Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Favorite TF2 Maps
My favorite map has always been Mann Manor, I started playing TF2 in September 2011 which is when I first got Steam for the first time as well, due to this I have a lot of memories with the map and I've played on it every Halloween since. I like it for how cozy it is, not just the memories itself I have with it, the aesthetic is great. Aside from that there was one trade map I can't remember the name of that I spent hundreds of hours on as well with my friends from school the same year and the year after, it's a popular one as I still see it in screenshots today. It's the one with the boxing ring in the middle of the map where the HHH spawns sometimes and to the left side of the map there is a place for a sentry nest, a room that looks like it's from Mann Manor itself.

I'm making this post here for another reason as well, aside from just asking you guys what your favorite maps are, there's a map I've seen from the same time frame that I've never found again after playing on it in 2011 (or at least I think it was 2011). I've been looking for this map for many years now, since 2013. I don't remember what server this map was on or the name of the map itself. I've tried asking around on a few forums if anyone remembers it but it must of been very obscure, when I ask others it seems everyone brings up some map named "trade_alley_rc6", this is nothing like the map.